welcome to pvdlive

Welcome to pvdlive! I am here to show you what I love and why I love. In Providence.

Since I have become a resident I have experienced a different beat in my heart. ‘All in this together’ has become a very personal feeling. It’s where people grow from the inspiration of other’s success rather than try to push people aside to get ahead… a place where you have a small fundraiser and the Mayor comes to show support. I am here to shine light on the talent and the soul of the creative capital.

Some people and places you will hear about;

The Grange, Dusk, House Shows, AS220, Columbus Theatre, Olneyville, Aurora, Girls Rock RI, Leviathan Exchange, New Urban Arts, Youth Pride Inc., Youth in Action

Leave a Reply

